1K & 5K RUN

Sponsored by

Wilton Rotary Club

1k 11:00 am • 5k 12 noon

1K Ages 6-13 • 5K Ages 14 & Up

First 50 runners will receive a t-shirt for participation. Top three finishers in each category will receive prizes. Medals for 1st Place. $7 Donation for Wilton Rotary Club.

ICE CREAM EATING

CONTEST

2 pm

How fast can you eat a dish of ice cream? Join us for the

coolest event of the summer.

Age Groups 5-8 • 9-12 • 13 & up

Registration runs from 12-1:45 at the Ice cream eating location.

Registration is limited.

Prizes and Ribbons awarded

at 3 pm on Main Stage

SIDEWALK ART GALLERY CONTEST

1-3:30 pm, Judging 4 pm

Age Groups 5-8 and 9-12

Register day of event. Limited to 10 participants per group.

Registration runs from 1-3 pm at the information table.

Prizes for most creative & use of color for each category

(2 prizes per age group)

Awards given out at contest site at 5 pm.

CAR SHOW

$10 registration fee.

Onsite registration begins at 8:30 am in the Park office.

Judging between 12 noon and 2 pm.

Trophies & Prizes awarded at 3:45 pm on Main Stage for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners.

Pre-registration advised.

Space is limited to 35 cars.

ALL CARS PARKED ON GRASS FIELDS.

Competitions

No Frame

NEW THIS YEAR!!!

CUPCAKE WAR

Sponsored by King Arthur Flour

$7 entry fee

Judging begins at 1:00 pm. Cupcake drop off 12:00 -1:00 pm.

Age Divisions: Youth 9-15, Adult 16 and up

Three Entry categories: Taste (50%), Creativity (25%) & Texture (25%).

First 20 cupcake entries received from each age group will be used for judging.

You may pre-register w/payment prior or day of the event.

Adult Prizes

1st place: $75 gift certificate to the Baker’s Catalogue/ kingarthurflour.com

2nd place: $50 gift certificate to the Baker’s Catalogue/ kingarthurflour.com

3rd place: King Arthur Flour Baker's Companion Cookbook

Junior/ Youth Prizes

1st place: $50 gift certificate to the Baker’s Catalogue/ kingarthurflour.com

2nd place: $25 gift certificate to the Baker’s Catalogue/ kingarthurflour.com

3rd place: King Arthur Flour Cookie Companion Cookbook

All winners will also receive a gorgeous ribbon.

No Frame

Town of Wilton Recreation at Gavin Park 518-584-9455 10 LEWIS DRIVE, SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY 12866 www.townofwilton.com

PF2014Typebw.png

PLATINUM SPONSORS

D.A. Collins Companies

High Peaks Sound

Price Chopper

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Company

Scotty's Restaurant-The Parillo Family

WILTON TOWN BOARD

Arthur J. Johnson Supervisor

Robert Rice

Deputy Supervisor and Councilman

John Lant

Councilman

Robert Pulsifer, Esq. Councilman

Steve Streicher

Councilman

If you would like to become a sponsor of ParkFest 2013,

DOWNLOAD SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION HERE

WfP-Parkfest-ad12.jpg

DOWNLOAD CAR SHOW REGISTRATION FORM HERE

DOWNLOAD

CUPCAKE CONTEST

REGISTRATION FORM HERE

A.C. Beads jewelry, scarves, migraine pads, heating pads

American Red Cross information about services and programs

Art Bucket airbrush tattoos, face painting, hair wraps

Avon Products cash-n-carry products

Fifth Avenue Collection jewelry

First Investors Corporation financial services

Francis Georgi CDs, LPs, kids jewelry, sport collectibles

Friends of Wilton Recreation group information and donate a brick

Funky and Elegant Boutique handmade hats and jewelry, plus retail jewelry

G.’s Novelties lightup toys, hats, magnetic jewelry, novelties, sunglasses

H2O Solutions water purification

Huff N Puff Anderson Windows

Kona Ice tropical shaved ice

Livilu Boutique handmade jewelry, purses, scarves, watches, wallets

Malika International Ladies Fashion Footwear, Evening Bags, Decorative Handicrafts, Coin Pouches

Noellee Nothing But… handmade jewelry, accessories, handbags, paintings, rugs

Phillips Home Solutions home improvement products display

Phyllis Dumont assorted placemats, doll clothes, walker bags

reVibe LLC upcycled guitar string jewelry

Saratoga Flag USA flags, flagpoles, Saratoga 150 flags

Saratoga Notecards notecards, fine art prints of Saratoga and surrounding area

Shane’s Favorite Things handcrafted jewelry, fudge sauce, handcrafted soap

Thirty-One Gifts totes, accessories, purses, and more

Wilton Baptist Church information on WBC

Wilton Republican Committee information on Republican Party and candidates

Wilton Wildlife Preserve & Park information about the Park and programs

PLATINUM SPONSORS

D.A. Collins Companies www.dacollins.com

High Peaks Sound www.highpeakssound.com

Price Chopper www.pricechopper.com

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Company www.saratoganational.com

Scotty's Restaurant-The Parillo Family 518-584-1444

GOLD SPONSORS

Adirondack Trust Co www.adirondacktrust.com

Allerdice Party Rental www.allerdicepartyrentall.com

Belmonte Builders www.belmontebuilders.com

County Waste & Recycling Service, Inc. www.wasteconnections.com

Healthy Living Market & Café www.healthylivingmarket.com

Richbell Capital www.thepaddocksofsaratoga.com

The Saratogian www.saratogian.com

Saratoga Today www.saratogatodayonline.com

Saratoga Veterinary Hospital, P.C. http://svhpc.aahavet.org

Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc. www.stonebridgeiron.com

Wilton Mall www.wiltonmall.com

Wilton Rotary Club www.wiltonrotaryclub.org

WG Life www.saratogian.com/wglife

SILVER SPONSORS

Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream www.benjerry.com

Courtyard By Marriott www.marriott.com

Farrell Oil Co www.farrelloil.com

Hoffman Car Wash & Jiffy Lube www.hoffmancarwash.com

Lant's Auto Sales www.lantsautosales.com

Morris Self Storage www.morris-stored.com

Stewart's Shops www.stewartsshops.com

Tech II Business Services www.TECH-ii.com

Wilton Funeral Home www.mevecfuneralhome.com

BRONZE SPONSORS

Ballston Spa National Bank www.bsnb.com

CT Male & Associates www.ctmale.com

Electronic Office Products www.EOPcopiers.com

Granite & Marble Works Inc. www.graniteandmarbleworks.com

Kingsbury Printing Co www.kingsburyprinting.com

King's Glass, Inc. & King's Enterprises www.kings-glass.com

Irving Tissue Inc Fort Edward NY 581-747-4151

McPadden Builders, LLC

Pompa Brothers Inc. www.pompabros.com

Richard J. Heleneck Electrical Contractor

Stone Industries www.stoneindustries.com

Overhead Door of Glens Falls http://www.garagedoors-glensfalls.com

Panera Bread www.panerabread.com

Trustco Bank www.trustcobank.com

Verizon Wireless

Wal-Mart www.walmart.com

Wishing Well Restaurant www.wishingwellrestaurant.com

BUSINESS SUPPORTERS

AAA Northway www.aaa.com

CNA Environment, Inc. www.cnawater.com

Finch Paper LLC http://finchpaper.com

Insurance Agency Group of NY, LLC http://iagofny.com

Malika International malikainternational.us

Marshall & Sterling http://www.marshallsterling.com/leeds

New York Horse Park www.nyhorsepark.com

Ramsdill State Farm www.DioneRamsdill.com

Richard Lasselle-Realty USA www.richardlasselle.com

Saratoga Wilton Elks

The Maids www.maids.com

FRIENDS SUPPORTERS

Benson's Pet Center www.bensonspet.com

Chez Pierre Restaurant www.chezpierrerestaurant.com

Children's Museum of Saratoga www.childrensmuseumatsaratoga.org

Chipotle Mexican Grill www.chipotle.com

Command Services www.commandsecurity.com

Cudney's Cleaners www.cudneys.com

D'Andreas Pizza www.dandreaspizza.com

Diamond Spring Water Co. www.diamondsprings.com

Ellms Family Farm www.ellmsfarms.com

Five Guys www.fiveguys.com

Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom www.sixflags.com/greatEscape

Hewitt's www.hewitts.com

King Arthur Flour www.kingarthurflour.com

Price Chopper (WIlton Mall Store) www.pricechopper.com

Saratoga Lake Golf Club http://saratogalakegolf.com

Saratoga Wine & Spirits

The Fun Spot www.thefunspot.net/‎

Wilton Wildlife Preserve & Park

Thank you to our generous 2013 Sponsors

Please visit their websites!

2 Broads with Alotta Sound

12:15 pm - 2:15 pm Gazebo

These ladies are one of the Capital Region's most ENTERTAINING and VERSATILE musical duos.